Seymour Economic Development
Seymour Economic Development
Hello From Our Economic Development Chairman
Seymour Business Directory
$500,000 GRANT Awarded For Brownfield Cleanup to Former Seymour Housatonic Wire Factory
Seymour Economic Development Team
EDC Meeting Dates-Time
EDC Minutes & Agendas
2012 CERC-SEYMOUR-Available Buildings & Sites
2012 CERC DATA - TOWN OF SEYMOUR
2012 Town of Seymour UPDATED Master Economic Development Plan (MEDP)
2012 Town of Seymour Business-Commercial Tax Incentives
2007 Town of Seymour Master Economic Development Plan (MEDP)
View Available Seymour Properties
Homepage  |  Website Map  |  Contact Us
The Seymour Economic Development Commission Welcomes You To Our WebsiteWhy Choose Seymour ?Available Commercial Properties in SeymourWhat's Happening in Seymour?Seymour Local Business Directory Guide

EDC Meeting Dates-Time

 

                                    2014 Seymour Economic Development Commission Meeting Schedule

All EDC meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise noted or cancelled due to inclement weather) promptly at 6:30 p.m. in the Green Flaherty Room on the lower level of Seymour Town Hall.

January 7, 2014 Tuesday

January 21, 2014 - Tuesday - SPECIAL MEETING - CANCELLED

February 4, 2014 Tuesday

March 4, 2014 Tuesday

April 1, 2014 Tuesday

May 6, 2014 Tuesday

June 3, 2014 Tuesday

July 1, 2014 Tuesday

August 5, 2014 Tuesday

September 2, 2014 Tuesday

October 7, 2014 Tuesday

November 5, 2014 Wednesday (due to Tuesday Election Day 11/4/14)

December 2, 2014 Tuesday

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Design & Development Company